About IBBI

  • Home
  • Officers of IBBI
S. No. Name Designation Function Contact

1

Shri Ritesh Kavdia

Executive Director

Inspection, Investigation, Grievance Redressal of IP and IPE

011-23462849
ritesh.kavdia@gov.in

Surveillance

Complaints

Human Resources

Establishment

Finance & Accounts

Research and Publication

Research Guidance Group

2

Shri Santosh Kumar Shukla

Executive Director

Legal Affairs

011-23462841
Santoshs.01@ibbi.gov.in

Adjudication

Prosecution

Court Proceedings

Matters related to processing of cases referred to Disciplinary Committee

CVO/Vigilance

Board meetings

Strategy

Communication

Parliament

FSDC related matters

3

Shri. Amit Pradhan

Executive Director

Insolvency Professionals

011-23462868
amit.pradhan1@ibbi.gov.in

Insolvency Professional Agencies

Insolvency Professional Entities

Registered Valuers

Registered Valuers Organisations

Registered Valuer Entities

Information Utility

Insolvency and Valuation Examinations

Graduate and National Insolvency Programme

Advocacy

Knowledge Management & Partnerships

Continuing Professional Education

International Affairs

Annual Report

4

Shri. Sandip Garg

Executive Director

Corporate Insolvency

011-23462866
sandip.garg@gov.in

Corporate Liquidation

Individual Insolvency and Bankruptcy

Data Dissemination

Information Technology

IBC 21

5

Shri Rajesh Kumar Gupta

Chief General Manager

Advocacy

011-23462865
rajesh.gupta67@ibbi.gov.in

Knowledge Management

Partnerships

Continuing Professional Education

International Affairs

Annual Report

6

Shri Manishkumar M. Chaudhari

Chief General Manager

Finance & Accounts

011-23462869
Manish.k21@ibbi.gov.in

Organisations (IU, IPA, RVO)

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to Organisations

7

Shri. Shiv Anant Shanker

Chief General Manager

Surveillance, Inspection and Inspection related to IP and IPE

011-23462837
shiv.anant@ibbi.gov.in

Research and Publications

8

Shri C. Ramachandra Rao

General Manager

Legal Affairs

011-23462861
c.ramachandrarao@ibbi.gov.in

9

Shri B. Sankaranarayanan

General Manager

CIRP

011-23462833
b.sankar@ibbi.gov.in

10

Shri Rajesh Kumar

General Manager

Adjudication

011-23462878
rajesh.k10@ibbi.gov.in

Prosecution

Court Proceedings

CPIO

11

Shri. Subhash Chaudhary

General Manager

Human Resources

011-23462863
subhash.0112@ibbi.gov.in

Establishment

12

Shri. Rajesh Tiwari

General Manager

Examination

011-23462864
trajesh.74@ibbi.gov.in

Corporate Liquidation

13

Shri. Deepak Rao

General Manager

Registered Valuers

011-23462867
deepak.rao@ibbi.gov.in

Registered Valuers Entities

14

Shri Dilip Arjun Khandale

Deputy General Manager

Insolvency Professionals (IPs)

011-23462870
dilip.khandale@ibbi.gov.in

Insolvency Professional Entities (IPEs)

15

Ms. Kokila Jayaram

Deputy General Manager

CIRP

011-23462832
kokila.jayaram@nic.in

16

Shri Sushanta Kumar Das

Deputy General Manager

Individual Insolvency, Individual Bankruptcy

011-23462872
das.sushanta@ibbi.gov.in

17

Shri Keshav Kumar Giridhari

Deputy General Manager

Vigilance

011-23462836
kk.giridhari75@ibbi.gov.in

Complaints, Grievance Redressal related to IP and IPE

IP Monitoring

18

Shri Mayank Mehta

Assistant General Manager

Surveillance, Inspection and Inspection related to IP and IPE

011-23462831
mayank.mehta@ibbi.gov.in

19

Shri Nitish Saini

Assistant General Manager

Corporate Liquidation

011-23462834
nitish.saini87@gov.in

20

Shri Rahul Khanna

Assistant General Manager

Information Technology

011-23462835
rahul.khanna@ibbi.gov.in

Reception

Address

Telephone

Office Hours

7th Floor, Mayur Bhawan, Shankar Market, Connaught Circus, New Delhi -110001

+91 11 2346 2800/900

09:30 AM to 06:00 PM
(Monday to Friday),
except closed holidays

2nd Floor, Jeevan Vihar Building, Parliament Street, New Delhi, 110001

+91 11 2346 2999

09:30 AM to 06:00 PM
(Monday to Friday),
except closed holidays